Mt. Etna Seismic Catalog 2011-2013

Salvatore Claudio Alparone, Graziella Barberi, Giuseppe Di Grazia, Elisabetta Giampiccolo, Vincenza Maiolino, Antonino Mostaccio, Carla Musumeci, Antonio Scaltrito & Andrea Ursino
Mt. Etna Seismic Catalog 2011-2013 collects all the recorded earthquakes by the Permanent Seismic Network of the INGV-OE from January 1th, 2011 to December 31th, 2013. The catalogue contains location parameters of 1410 earthquakes (about 38% of all recorded earthquakes) with local magnitude (ML) between 0.2 and 4.4. In particular, each earthquake is identified by its origin time (referred to U.T.C. standard time), the ML, the hypocentral coordinates and all other associated parameters (NO, RMS,...
This data repository is not currently reporting usage information. For information on how your repository can submit usage information, please see our documentation.