Sarez Pamir aftershock seismic network

B. Schurr, X. Yuan, S. Kufner & W. Bloch
The Sarez Pamir aftershock seismic network was installed two months after the 7 December 2015, Mw7.2 Sarez Pamir earthquake in the eastern Pamir highland of Tajikistan. In the first recording period until September 2016, the stations were distributed along the Sarez-Karakul fault system. In September 2016 part of the stations were moved into the southern Pamir. In total the network consisted of eight stations on 13 sites, equipped with broad band, 3-component seismometers of type...
This data repository is not currently reporting usage information. For information on how your repository can submit usage information, please see our documentation.