Innovation Partnership for Rural Development Programme (IPRDP) 2017 Community Impact Assessment Round 1 (CIA1) - Access to public services in four provinces in South Africa

Peter Jacobs &
Description: The data set contains access to basic public services data in selected villages: 11 villages in 4 IPRDP district demonstration municipalities (Amathole, Chris Hani, Capricorn, Gert Sibande); and 4 comparison sites in 2 IPRDP demonstration municipalities (Sekhukhune; Ehlanzeni) and 2 non-demonstration municipalities (Ugu; Alfred Nzo). Abstract: The Department of Science and Technology (DST), through its Innovation Partnership for Rural Development Programme (IPRDP), contracted the Human Sciences Research Council (HRSC) to design, construct and implement...
This data repository is not currently reporting usage information. For information on how your repository can submit usage information, please see our documentation.