The New Caledonian Seismic Network

T he New Caledonian seismic network is made up of seven realtime broadband and accelerometric stations spread across New Caledonia, particularly in seismically active areas, ie the southern mainland and Loyalty Islands. The network was set up under Grant Agreement 9 PTO REG 14/1 provided by the European Union through the European Development Fund (9th EDF) running from 1 January 2009 to 31 December 2011.
1 citation reported since publication in 2009.
This data repository is not currently reporting usage information. For information on how your repository can submit usage information, please see our documentation.