Seismic network YR:DOMERAPI temporary experiment (RESIF-SISMOB

Jean-Philippe Metaxian, , Sri Widiyantoro &
A network of 46 3-components seismometers has been deployed for 18 months (October 2013-April 2015) over the Merapi-Merbabu complex and surrounding region in order to record the local and regional seismic activity. Some stations were moved during the experiment. The dataset includes a total of 53 recording locations. Most of the stations cover the Merapi-Merbabu complex, which represents an area of approximately 50x50 km
1 citation reported since publication in 2018.
This data repository is not currently reporting usage information. For information on how your repository can submit usage information, please see our documentation.