Chemical Control of the Octahedral Network of Solar Absorbers from the CuI-AgI-BiI3 Phase Space via the Discovery of 3D CuAgBiI5

Harry C. Sansom, Leonardo R.V. Buizza, Marco Zanella, James Gibbon, Michael Pitcher, Matthew Dyer, Troy Manning, Vin Dhanak, Laura M. Herz, Henry J. Snaith, John Claridge & Matthew Rosseinsky
This data repository is not currently reporting usage information. For information on how your repository can submit usage information, please see our documentation.