Initiatives of the University of Prishtina's Faculty of Medicine to cope with Bologna

Fatmir S. Dragidella
Introduction: Prishtina is the capital of Kosovo with approximately 500,000 inhabitants. The University of Prishtina is founded in 1970, its Faculty of Medicine in 1969. The faculty offers five branches of studies: medicine (1969), dentistry (1975), pharmacy (1996), physiotherapy (2001), and nursery[for full text, please go to the a.m. URL]