Opening Plenary

G. Ollenschläger, C. Marshall, M. Mäkelä, D. Davis, J. Slutsky, J. Burgers, S. Twaddle, M. Kaila & P. Van Der Wees
The opening plenary will be dedicated to the Network itself with an interactive podium discussion where past and present G-I-N Chairs and vice-chairs are invited to take part[for full text, please go to the a.m. URL]