Diagram of apparent resistivity phase curves of magnetotelluric in Songliao Basin, Northeast China

Wang Tianqi & Han Jiangtao
The research area is located at an expanse of 120,000 square kilometers in northeastern China, including Heilongjiang Province, Jilin Province, and Liaoning Province (about 123°-127° east longitude and about 45°-49° north latitude). The basin is divided into five primary structural units according to the distribution and development characteristics of the fault depressions, namely; the central depression zone , the southeast uplift zone , the northeast uplift zone ,the northern plunge zone , and the west...
This data repository is not currently reporting usage information. For information on how your repository can submit usage information, please see our documentation.