guidewireES.zip

Anna.Schaufler@Ovgu.De, Alfredo.Illanes@Ovgu.De, Ivan.Maldonado@Ovgu.De, Axel.Boese@Ovgu.De, Michael.Friebe@Ovgu.De, Ali.Pashazadeh@Ovgu.De & Navab@Cs.Tum.Edu
Database for guidewire perforation.
This data repository is not currently reporting usage information. For information on how your repository can submit usage information, please see our documentation.