needleES. 3 mm/s

Ivan.Maldonado@Ovgu.De, Alfredo.Illanes@Ovgu.De, Axel.Boese@Ovgu.De, Anna.Schaufler@Ovgu.De, Navab@Cs.Tum.Edu, Michael.Friebe@Ovgu.De & Ali.Pashazadeh@Ovgu.De
Database for needle insertion. Speed: 3mm/s
This data repository is not currently reporting usage information. For information on how your repository can submit usage information, please see our documentation.