Tracking and tissue characterization of audio signal

Ivan.Maldonado@Ovgu.De, Anna.Schaufler@Ovgu.De, Alfredo.Illanes@Ovgu.De, Axel.Boese@Ovgu.De, Michael.Friebe@Ovgu.De, Ali.Pashazadeh@Ovgu.De & Navab@Cs.Tum.Edu
Database for needle insertion and guidewire perforation.
This data repository is not currently reporting usage information. For information on how your repository can submit usage information, please see our documentation.