AusArray SA

John Paul O'Donnell, Stephan Thiel, Kate Robertson, Alexei Gorbatov & Bruce Goleby
The Geological Survey of South Australia's AusArray SA is designed to illuminate the 3D lithospheric architecture of the eastern-central Gawler Craton and metallogenic Olympic Cu-Au Province. The seismic array will comprise 28 Nanometrics Trillium Compact 120 s sensors and 10 Trillium Compact 20 s sensors deployed across the eastern-central Gawler Craton. 34 of the instruments are from the AuScope-ANSIR instrument pool, 4 are from Geoscience Australia. A 100 Hz data stream will be recorded.
This data repository is not currently reporting usage information. For information on how your repository can submit usage information, please see our documentation.